TEC CHAMPIONSHIP C7
7 a side football - Male

AUDAX MACERATA

w
w
w
d
w
Last matches
President: Riccardo Vincenzetti
Coach: Andrea Nardone
Team History
La Tana della musica

Schedule

SERIE A TEC
Energym Sport Center
ATLETIKO TRODIKA
2 - 5
Fri 11 October
1° MATCH DAY
AUDAX MACERATA
La Filarmonica
AUDAX MACERATA
8 - 1
Mon 14 October
2° MATCH DAY
PARTENOPEA TEAM
Tec Stadium Moretti
UNITED MONTECOSARO
6 - 5
Wed 23 October
3° MATCH DAY
AUDAX MACERATA
Green Planet
AUDAX MACERATA
8 - 1
Mon 28 October
4° MATCH DAY
OLIANS PLAST
La Filarmonica
AUDAX MACERATA
4 - 7
Wed 13 November
5° MATCH DAY
SPORT EVENTS COLOR
Santa Maria Apparente
MARETTO BOYS
7 - 7
Mon 18 November
6° MATCH DAY
AUDAX MACERATA
Green Planet
AUDAX MACERATA
9 - 2
Mon 25 November
7° MATCH DAY
BECKERBRAUN
La Filarmonica
REAL CUPOLETTA
4 - 4
Wed 11 December
8° MATCH DAY
AUDAX MACERATA
La Filarmonica
AUDAX MACERATA
postponed
Mon 16 December
9° MATCH DAY
MONTEGRANARO C7
AUDAX UMMC
6 - 5
Thu 23 January
10° MATCH DAY
AUDAX MACERATA
La Filarmonica
AUDAX MACERATA
9 - 6
Wed 29 January
11° MATCH DAY
MOVIDA C7
Green Planet
AUDAX MACERATA
6 - 4
Mon 03 February
12° MATCH DAY
ATLETIKO TRODIKA
La Filarmonica
AUDAX MACERATA
9 - 6
Mon 10 February
13° MATCH DAY
MONTEGRANARO C7
Energym Sport Center
PARTENOPEA TEAM
2 - 4
Fri 14 February
13° MATCH DAY
AUDAX MACERATA
La Filarmonica
AUDAX MACERATA
5 - 3
Mon 17 February
14° MATCH DAY
UNITED MONTECOSARO
Green Planet
OLIANS PLAST
5 - 4
Mon 24 February
15° MATCH DAY
AUDAX MACERATA
BECKERBRAUN

lost by default for
BECKERBRAUN

18° MATCH DAY
AUDAX MACERATA
COPPA ITALIA TEC - GIRONE B
La Filarmonica
AUDAX MACERATA
8 - 0
Mon 04 November
1° MATCH DAY
COCORITAS
Energym Sport Center
VECCHIE GLORIE

lost by default for
AUDAX MACERATA

Mon 13 January
3° MATCH DAY
AUDAX MACERATA
PLAY OFF SERIE A - GIRONE C
La Filarmonica
AUDAX MACERATA

lost by default for
MARETTO BOYS

Tue 07 July
1° MATCH DAY
MARETTO BOYS
Tec Stadium Moretti
UNITED MONTECOSARO
4 - 4
Fri 17 July
3° MATCH DAY
AUDAX MACERATA
FASE ELIMINATORIA PLAY OFF C7 SERIE A
Tec Stadium Moretti
AUDAX MACERATA
4 - 3
Fri 24 July
QUARTER-FINALS
H7 VERDINI
Tec Stadium Moretti
REAL TEMPOCASA
4 - 7
Tue 28 July
SEMI-FINAL
AUDAX MACERATA
Tec Stadium Moretti
AUDAX MACERATA
10 - 9
Fri 31 July
FINAL
REAL CUPOLETTA

Stats