TEC CHAMPIONSHIP C7
7 a side football - Male

TIGERS

l
l
w
d
w
Last matches
La Tana della musica

Schedule

SERIE B TEC
Energym Sport Center
AMATORI OVER 40
4 - 7
Tue 08 October
1° MATCH DAY
TIGERS
Villa Conti
TIGERS
6 - 6
Fri 18 October
2° MATCH DAY
GIANO SHOES
Energym Sport Center
REAL TEMPOCASA
7 - 4
Fri 25 October
3° MATCH DAY
TIGERS
Tec Stadium Moretti
TIGERS
7 - 1
Mon 13 January
4° MATCH DAY
ATLETICO SAN MARONE
Villa Conti
VECCHIE GLORIE
5 - 6
Mon 11 November
5° MATCH DAY
TIGERS
La Filarmonica
FASTBOX
3 - 1
Tue 19 November
6° MATCH DAY
TIGERS
Energym Sport Center
TIGERS
8 - 3
Tue 26 November
7° MATCH DAY
LAPEDONESE
Tec Stadium Moretti
LA BOCA SETTE COLLI
1 - 3
Wed 11 December
8° MATCH DAY
TIGERS
Energym Sport Center
TIGERS
5 - 5
Wed 18 December
9° MATCH DAY
REAL C7
Villa Conti
COCORITAS
2 - 3
Fri 10 January
10° MATCH DAY
TIGERS
TIGERS
6 - 6
11° MATCH DAY
ATLETICO 300
La Filarmonica
PAPIG TEAM
4 - 3
Thu 30 January
12° MATCH DAY
TIGERS
Santa Maria Apparente
TIGERS
6 - 6
Fri 07 February
13° MATCH DAY
SCP UNITED CONTINENTAL
Green Planet
H7 VERDINI
8 - 3
Mon 10 February
14° MATCH DAY
TIGERS
TIGERS

lost by default for
BAYER CAPPUCCINI C7

14° MATCH DAY
BAYER CAPPUCCINI C7
BAYER CAPPUCCINI C7

lost by default for
BAYER CAPPUCCINI C7

14° MATCH DAY
TIGERS
Villa Conti
TIGERS
3 - 4
Tue 25 February
16° MATCH DAY
AMATORI OVER 40
Tec Stadium Moretti
GIANO SHOES
1 - 5
Tue 03 March
17° MATCH DAY
TIGERS
COPPA ITALIA TEC - GIRONE D
Energym Sport Center
TIGERS
5 - 8
Wed 04 December
2° MATCH DAY
SPORT EVENTS COLOR
Energym Sport Center
TIGERS
12 - 2
Fri 17 January
3° MATCH DAY
LA BOCA SETTE COLLI
PLAY OFF SERIE B - GIRONE B
Villa Conti
TIGERS
6 - 6
Fri 10 July
1° MATCH DAY
LA BOCA SETTE COLLI
Villa Conti
TIGERS
5 - 2
Mon 13 July
2° MATCH DAY
VECCHIE GLORIE
La Filarmonica
FASTBOX
6 - 4
Tue 21 July
3° MATCH DAY
TIGERS
COPPA ITALIA - TABELLONE ELIMINAZIONE DIRETTA
TIGERS
ROUND OF 16
OLIANS PLAST
FASE ELIMINATORIA PLAY OFF C7 SERIE B
Tec Stadium Moretti
TIGERS
3 - 4
Wed 29 July
QUARTER-FINALS
SCP UNITED CONTINENTAL

Stats