TEC CHAMPIONSHIP C7
7 a side football - Male

REAL C7

l
l
l
l
w
Last matches
Capital Costruzioni

Schedule

SERIE B TEC
REAL C7
4 - 7
Wed 15 January
1° MATCH DAY
PAPIG TEAM
La Filarmonica
SCP UNITED CONTINENTAL
3 - 2
Mon 02 December
1° MATCH DAY
REAL C7
Green Planet
H7 VERDINI
6 - 0
Mon 21 October
3° MATCH DAY
REAL C7
Santa Maria Apparente
AMATORI OVER 40
8 - 3
Tue 29 October
4° MATCH DAY
REAL C7
La Filarmonica
BAYER CAPPUCCINI C7

lost by default for
BAYER CAPPUCCINI C7

Tue 12 November
5° MATCH DAY
REAL C7
REAL C7
4 - 5
Wed 20 November
6° MATCH DAY
GIANO SHOES
Energym Sport Center
REAL TEMPOCASA
6 - 1
Thu 28 November
7° MATCH DAY
REAL C7
REAL C7
3 - 9
Wed 11 December
8° MATCH DAY
ATLETICO SAN MARONE
Energym Sport Center
TIGERS
5 - 5
Wed 18 December
9° MATCH DAY
REAL C7
REAL C7
5 - 7
Wed 08 January
10° MATCH DAY
FASTBOX
REAL C7
2 - 2
11° MATCH DAY
LAPEDONESE
REAL C7
4 - 8
Wed 29 January
12° MATCH DAY
LA BOCA SETTE COLLI
Energym Sport Center
VECCHIE GLORIE
6 - 7
Mon 03 February
13° MATCH DAY
REAL C7
REAL C7

lost by default for
BAYER CAPPUCCINI C7

14° MATCH DAY
BAYER CAPPUCCINI C7
Villa Conti
COCORITAS
6 - 0
Thu 13 February
14° MATCH DAY
REAL C7
REAL C7
5 - 6
Wed 19 February
15° MATCH DAY
ATLETICO 300
La Filarmonica
PAPIG TEAM
5 - 0
Mon 24 February
16° MATCH DAY
REAL C7
COPPA ITALIA TEC - GIRONE F
Tec Stadium Moretti
UNITED MONTECOSARO
6 - 1
Tue 05 November
1° MATCH DAY
REAL C7
REAL C7

lost by default for
ATLETICO 300

3° MATCH DAY
ATLETICO 300
PLAY OFF SERIE B - GIRONE A
Tec Stadium Moretti
REAL C7
0 - 7
Wed 08 July
1° MATCH DAY
ATLETICO 300
SCP UNITED CONTINENTAL
3° MATCH DAY
REAL C7
COPPA ITALIA - TABELLONE ELIMINAZIONE DIRETTA
REAL CUPOLETTA
ROUND OF 16
REAL C7
FASE ELIMINATORIA PLAY OFF C7 SERIE B
PAPIG TEAM

lost by default for
REAL C7

QUARTER-FINALS
REAL C7

Stats